Travel Thursday

Greetings! I hope everyone is having a fantastic day. It’s Thursday afternoon and I want to talk about travel.

I stayed up until 3am again last night. It seems that I get a lot done during the wee hours of the day.

Anyways, I was brainstorming of all of the places I want to go to in the future. Of course travelling anywhere is nice, but don’t we all have our top places that we want to travel to?

A friend of mine asked me a couple of days ago where I would want to live if I didn’t live in the beautiful and very expensive city of Vancouver. If we are being technical here, I don`t exactly live in Vancouver but I like close enough to know that living cost is through the roof.

Since then, I have realized that there are so many different places that I want to see and possibly fall in love with enough for me to want to move out there.

One of my goal with my life is to travel often and see the world. I want to fall in love with other cities as much as I have fallen in love with Vancouver the first time I moved here from the Philippines.

With that being said, here are the places I want to set foot in before I kick the bucket.

  1. Brazil
  2. Portugal
  3. Indonesia (Bali)
  4. Thailand (Southeast Asia, really)
  5. Germany
  6. England
  7. Spain
  8. Panama
  9. New Zealand
  10. Denmark
  11. Iceland
  12. Czech Republic

If you have been to these countries, let me know where to go or tell me where would you want to go!

 

Also, let me know what your travel essentials are!

Leave a Reply

